Flow Live Digital Series

Flow Live Digital Series

Join us for FLOW Live, our newly reimagined virtual experience where you can enjoy thought leadership, education, training, and most importantly, connect with a community of your peers. Create the experience that best suits your needs. Choose the workshops or live sessions you’d like to attend.

 

FLOW Live Schedule

Training Workshops

  • May 13th @ 8:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM EDT
    xMatters DevOps Roundtable
  • May 18th @ 8:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM EDT
    xMatters Overview & Admin Review
  • May 20th @ 8:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM EDT
    xMatters Groups & Teams
  • May 21st @ 8:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM EDT
    xMatters Workflow
  • June 16th @ 8:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM EDT
    To be announced*


Live Web Series

  • May 12th @ 8:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM EDT
    Developer Track – Liat Palace, Amdocs
    Guest Keynote – Allison Massari
  • May 12th @ 3:30 PM PDT / 6:30 PM EDT
    Peer Innovation Track – WIRES
  • June 16th @ 6:00 AM PDT / 9:00 AM EDT
    Peer Innovation Track – Telefonica
  • June 16th @ 10:00 AM PDT / 1:00 PM EDT
    Peer Innovation Track – Freddie Mac


*Dates and times may vary. Please visit the FLOW Live webpage for the latest agenda.